(10528 produits)

In stock





EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection View larger

EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection


EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

12,00 €

More info


Tracks on Disc 1:

1. Cathy's Clown

2. Let It Be Me

3. When Will I Be Loved

4. Be Bop A Lula

5. Like Strangers

6. Always It's You

7. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

8. Lucille

9. Just In Case

10. Memories Are Made Of This

11. That's What You Do To Me

12. Sleepless Nights

13. What Kind Of Girl Are You

14. Oh True Love

15. Carol Jane

16. Some Sweet Day

17. Nashville Blues

18. You Thrill Me (Through And Through)

19. I Want You To Know

20. Made To Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

1. That's Just Too Much

2. Stick With Me Baby

3. Baby What You Want Me To Do

4. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die

5. Love Hurts

6. So How Come (No One Loves Me)

7. Donna. Donna

8. A Change Of Heart

9. Since You Broke My Heart

10. All I Have To Do Is Dream

11. Till I Kissed You

12. Bye Bye Love

13. Wake Up Little Susie

14. Take A Message To Mary

15. Maybe Tomorrow

16. Claudette

17. Bird Dog

18. Devoted To You

19. Problems

20. Love Of My Life

Tracks on Disc 3:

1. Rip It Up

2. Keep A Knockin'

3. Oh What A Feeling

4. This Little Girl Of Mine

5. Poor Jenny

6. I Wonder If I Care As Much

7. Should We Tell Him

8. Roving Gambler

9. Down In The Willow Garden

10. Long Time Gone

11. Lightning Express

12. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine

13. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

14. Barbara Allen

15. Oh So Many Years

16. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

17. Rockin' Alone

18. Kentucky

19. Put My Little Shoes Away

20. Brand New Heartache


No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection

EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection

EVERLY BROTHERS (the) : CDx3 The Gold Collection

Write a review


30 other products in the same category: