(10771 produits)

In stock





FRANK SINATRA : LPx3 The Singles Collection View larger

FRANK SINATRA : LPx3 The Singles Collection



42 titres.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

25,00 €

More info


A1 Young At Heart 2:48

A2 Sentimental Journey 3:22

A3 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know 2:37

A4 Talk To Me 2:59

A5 So Long, My Love 2:41

A6 Don't Worry About Me 3:04

A7 Learnin' The Blues 2:58

B1 Three Coins In The Fountain 3:00

B2 Hey! Jealous Lover 2:18

B3 Time After Time 3:25

B4 Same Old Saturday Night 2:28

B5 You're Sensational 2:15

B6 I'm Walking Behind You 2:56

B7 Five Hundred Guys 2:47

C1 South Of The Border 2:48

C2 River, Stay 'Way From My Door 2:38

C3 Witchcraft 2:49

C4 All The Way 2:52

C5 Mind If I Make Love To You 2:21

C6 Can I Steal A Little Love? 2:31

C7 It's Nice To Go Trav'ling 3:49

D1 Love And Marriage 2:35

D2 Brazil 2:51

D3 Nice 'N' Easy 2:42

D4 You're Cheatin' Yourself (If You're Cheatin' On Me) 2:32

D5 Who Wants To Be A Millionaire 2:03

D6 You'll Get Yours 2:26

D7 High Hopes 2:40

E1 (Love Is) The Tender Trap 2:57

E2 From Here To Eternity 2:54

E3 French Foreign Legion 1:59

E4 Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme) 2:48

E5 Ol' MacDonald 2:36

E6 American Beauty Rose 2:20

E7 Well, Did You Evah? 2:54

F1 Chicago (That Toddlin' Town) 2:11

F2 Flowers Mean Forgiveness 3:05

F3 You, My Love 2:52

F4 Lean Baby 2:30

F5 Five Minutes More 2:32

F6 Not As A Stranger 2:43

F7 Mr. Success 2:39


No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

FRANK SINATRA : LPx3 The Singles Collection

FRANK SINATRA : LPx3 The Singles Collection


42 titres.

Write a review


30 other products in the same category: