(10529 produits)

In stock





OST : LPx3 Peaky Blinders View larger

OST : LPx3 Peaky Blinders


The Official Peaky Blinders Soundtrack.

Songs from Series 1-5.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

40,00 €

More info


A1 –Tommy 'It's Not A Good Idea...' 0:03

A2 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Red Right Hand 6:10

A3 –The White Stripes St. James Infirmary Blues 2:24

A4 –Martin Phipps Truce - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 1 (Score) 3:00

A5 –Tommy '...This Is The Day We Become Respectable' 0:08

A6 –Dan Auerbach The Prowl 3:17

A7 –Polly 'There's Only One Thing...' 0:04

A8 –Jack White Love Is Blindness 3:22

A9 –PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love 5:31

B1 –Alfie 'I've Heard Very Bad...Things About You...' 0:07

B2 –Black Rebel Motorcycle Club River Styx 3:52

B3 –Paul Hartnoll Post Irish Meeting - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 2 (Score) 3:00

B4 –PJ Harvey Red Right Hand 2:50

B5 –Laura Marling What He Wrote 4:07

B6 –Arthur 'By Order Of The Peaky Blinders' 0:16

B7 –Royal Blood Come On Over 2:51

B8 –Arctic Monkeys Do I Wanna Know? 4:32

C1 –Tommy 'I Promise, I'll Make Us Safe' 0:06

C2 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Breathless 3:13

C3 –Radiohead You And Whose Army? 3:11

C4 –Polly 'A Woman Of Substance And Class' 0:05

C5 –PJ Harvey This Is Love 3:45

C6 –Dickon Hinchliffe Sons - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 3 (Score) 2:00

C7 –Tommy 'You Can Change...' 0:05

C8 –Queens Of The Stone Age Burn The Witch 3:37

C9 –The Last Shadow Puppets Bad Habits 3:01

C10 –David Bowie Lazarus 6:22

D1 –Tommy 'Sex, Freedom, Whiskey Sours...' 0:08

D2 –Savages Adore 5:04

D3 –Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat (Live From KCRW) 5:11

D4 –Rachel Unthank & The Winterset I Wish 6:24

D5 –Antony Genn Ballad Of Polly Gray - From 'Peaky Blinders' Original Soundtrack / Series 4 (Score) 3:00

D6 –Tommy 'I'm Not A Traitor To My Class...' 0:12

D7 –Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Devil Inside Me 2:58

E1 –Foals Snake Oil 4:21

E2 –Polly 'It's In Our Gypsy Blood...' 0:10

E3 –Radiohead Pyramid Song 4:48

E4 –Laura Marling A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 3:55 E5 –Ada 'So, Tommy Shelby, MP. Business As Usual' 0:06

E6 –Black Sabbath The Wizard 4:22

E7 –Anna Calvi Papi Pacify 4:22

F1 –Joy Division Atmosphere 4:10

F2 –Tommy 'You Need To Understand That...For Those Who Make The Rules, There Are No Rules' 0:06

F3 –Anna Calvi You're Not God 3:00

F4 –Arthur 'There's A Bentley Outside...' 0:07

F5 –Jehnny Beth I'm The Man 3:18

F6 –Idles Never Fight A Man With A Perm 3:48

F7 –Tommy 'I Will Continue Until I Find The Man I Can't Defeat' 0:08

F8 –Richard Hawley Ballad Of A Thin Man 6:44


No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

OST : LPx3 Peaky Blinders

OST : LPx3 Peaky Blinders

The Official Peaky Blinders Soundtrack.

Songs from Series 1-5.

Write a review


30 other products in the same category: