SECTION 25 : Dirty Disco (Best of)
SECTION 25 : Dirty Disco (Best of)

SECTION 25 : Dirty Disco (Best of)

Section 25
Last items in stock
Tax included

The first 'best of' collection from SXXV, marking 30 years (1978-2008), featuring tracks from all phases, line-ups and albums, as well as an exclusive new 'lounge' version of Knew Noise. Featured producers include Martin Hannett, Bernard Sumner, Donald Johnson and Ian Curtis.




Booklet includes archive images and an SXXV appreciation by fellow Blackpool lad John Robb. 15 tracks, 67 minutes of music. Full tracklist: Knew Noise, Up To You, Dirty Disco, New Horizon, Haunted, Wretch, Sakura, Warhead, Beating Heart, Looking From A Hilltop (Remix), Reflection, Bad News Week, Power Base, Winterland II, Knew Noise (Lounge Version).

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text