STANLEY Bob & WIGGS Pete : LPx2 Winter Of...

STANLEY Bob & WIGGS Pete : LPx2 Winter Of Discontent

Stanley Bob & Wiggs Pete
XXQLP2 097
Last items in stock
Tax included


24 titres.




A1 The Mekons– Where Were You? 2:41

A2 Fatal Microbes– Violence Grows 3:10

A3 Animals & Men– The Terraplane Fixation 2:06

A4 Blue Orchids– Work 3:59

A5 Karl's Empty Body– Small Hours 3:32

A6 Frankie's Crew– Somebody 1:29

B1 Scritti Politti– Confidence 3:03

B2 Thin Yoghurts– Drink Problem 4:14

B3 Anne Bean & Paul Burwell– Low Flying Aircraft 4:06

B4 Performing Ferret Band– Brow Beaten 1:38

B5 The Manchester Mekon– No Forgetting 2:54

B6 The Raincoats– Fairytale In The Supermarket 2:57

C1 Zounds– Can't Cheat Karma 2:40

C2 Androids Of Mu– Bored Housewives 2:19

C3 The Fall– In My Area 5:04

C4 The Digital Dinosaurs– The Sideways Man 2:26

C5 The Good Missionaries– Attitudes 4:05

C6 Human Cabbages– The Window's Broken 4:00

D1 Television Personalities– King & Country 3:36

D2 Exhibit 'A'– In The Night 2:50

D3 Performing Ferret Band– Nudes 2:34

D4 Tarzan 5– Different Story 4:32

D5 The Gynaecologists– The Red Pullover 3:45

D6 The Door And The Window– Production Line 4:03

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text