POWELL John : LPx2 Pan
POWELL John : LPx2 Pan
POWELL John : LPx2 Pan
POWELL John : LPx2 Pan

POWELL John : LPx2 Pan

Powell John
Last items in stock
Tax included

Grammy & Academy Award-winning composer John Powell's epic score is a powerfully integrated musical companion to the action packed movie Pan (w/ Hugh Jackman).

2 new songs by Lily Allen, along with the cast versions of Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" and The Ramones' "Blitzkrieg Bop".

180g audiophile vinyl

4-page booklet

PVC protective sleeve

1st pressing of 500 coloured numbered copies




Side A

1. Opening Overture

2. Air Raid/ Office Raid

3. Kidnapped/ Galleon Dog Fight

4. Floating/ Neverland Ahoy!

5. Smells Like Teen Spirit

6. Blitzkrieg Bop

7. Murmurs of Love and Death

Side B

1. Mine Escape

2. Inverted Galleon

3. Neverbirds

4. Something's Not Right

5. Tramp Stamp

6. Origin Story

Side C

1. Pirates vs Natives vs Heroes vs Chickens

2. Crocodiles and Mermaids

3. A Warrior's Fate

4. Flying Ship Fight

Side D

1. A Boy Who Could Fly

2. Transfiguration

3. Fetching the Boys

4. Little Soldier

No reviews

You might also like

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text