(12429 produits)

In stock





ANN-MARGRET : CDx2 The Essential Recordings View larger

ANN-MARGRET : CDx2 The Essential Recordings

New product

40 titres.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

10,00 € tax incl.

More info


1-1 I Just Don't Understand

1-2 It Do Me So Good

1-3 Lost Love

1-4 I Ain't Got Nobody (And Nobody Cares For Me)

1-5 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?

1-6 Please Be Kind

1-7 Teach Me Tonight

1-8 More Than You Know

1-9 Blame It On My Youth

1-10 Kansas City

1-11 That's What I Like

1-12 I Should Care

1-13 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

1-14 Lovie Joe

1-15 Oh, Lonesome Me

1-16 Slowly

1-17 Fever

1-18 What Do You Want From Me?

1-19 Heartbreak Hotel

1-20 His Ring

2-1 What Am I Supposed To Do?

2-2 I Don't Hurt Anymore

2-3 Could It Be?

2-4 Let Me Go, Lover!

2-5 Moon River

2-6 My Last Date (With You)

2-7 Let's Stop Kidding Each Other

2-8 Gimme Love

2-9 There'll Be Some Changes Made

2-10 I Was Only Kidding

2-11 Make Love To Me

2-12 Tell Me, Tell Me

2-13 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

2-14 C'est Si Bon

2-15 The Rock 'n' Roll Waltz

2-16 Jim Dandy

2-17 Thirteen Men

2-18 Senor Blues

2-19 Inka Dinka Doo

2-20 Begin The Beguine


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

ANN-MARGRET : CDx2 The Essential Recordings

ANN-MARGRET : CDx2 The Essential Recordings

40 titres.

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: