ROLLING STONES (the) : LPx2 The Rolling Stones On Air

ROLLING STONES (the) : LPx2 The Rolling Stones On Air

Rolling Stones (the)
Last items in stock
Tax included

PRE-ORDER jusqu'au 01 décembre 2017.

Record sessions from BBC Radio between 1963 and 1965.




1 Come On

2 ( I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

3 Roll Over Beethoven

4 The Spider And The Fly

5 Cops And Robbers

6 It’s All Over Now

7 Route 66

8 Memphis, Tennessee

9 Down The Road Apiece

10 The Last Time

11 Cry To Me

12 Mercy, Mercy

13 Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’)

14 Around And Around

15 Hi Heel Sneakers

16 Fannie Mae

17 You Better Move On

18 Mona

19 I Wanna Be Your Man

20 Carol

21 I’m moving On

22 If You Need Me

23 Walking The Dog

24 Confessin’ The Blues

25 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

26 Little By Little

27 Ain’t That Loving You Baby

28 Beautiful Delilah

29 Crackin’ Up

30 I Can’t Be Satisfied

31 I Just Want To Make Love To You

32 2120 South Michigan Avenue

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text