NEIL YOUNG : LPx2 Carnegie Hall 1970

NEIL YOUNG : LPx2 Carnegie Hall 1970

Young Neil
Last items in stock
Tax included

The legendary solo acoustic show Carnegie Hall, New York December 5, 1970 22 songs on 2 LP’s.




A1 Down By The River 4:23

A2 Cinnamon Girl 3:33

A3 I Am A Child 2:50

A4 Expecting To Fly 4:01

A5 The Loner 5:28

A6 Wonderin' 2:00

B1 Helpless 4:14

B2 Southern Man 4:47

B3 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing 5:31

B4 Sugar Mountain 8:13

C1 On The Way Home 3:27

C2 Tell Me Why 3:10

C3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:04

C4 Old Man 3:31

C5 After The Gold Rush 5:13

C6 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 4:15

D1 Cowgirl In The Sand 4:00

D2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:33

D3 Birds 3:13

D4 Bad Fog Of Loneliness 2:21

D5 Ohio 3:08

D6 See The Sky About To Rain 3:45

D7 Dance Dance Dance 3:14

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text