SWIFT Taylor : LPx3 Fearless
SWIFT Taylor : LPx3 Fearless

SWIFT Taylor : LPx3 Fearless

Swift Taylor
Tax included

LPx3 - Gold.




A1 Fearless (Taylor’s Version) 4:01

A2 Fifteen (Taylor’s Version) 4:54

A3 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) 3:55

A4 Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version) 4:14

B1 White Horse (Taylor’s Version) 3:54

B2 You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version) 3:51

B3 Breathe (Taylor’s Version) 4:23

B4 Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version) 3:20

B5 You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version) 4:21

C1 The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version) 4:03

C2 Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version) 3:45

C3 The Best Day (Taylor’s Version) 4:05

C4 Change (Taylor’s Version) 4:39

D1 Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version) 3:57

D2 Untouchable (Taylor's Version) 5:12

D3 Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version) 4:27

D4 Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version) 3:57

E1 Superstar (Taylor's Version) 4:23

E2 The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version) 3:58

E3 Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version) 4:01

E4 You All Over Me (From The Vault) 3:40

E5 Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault) 4:37

F1 We Were Happy (From The Vault) 4:04

F2 That's When (From The Vault) 3:09

F3 Don't You (From The Vault) 3:28

F4 Bye Bye Baby (From The Vault) 4:02

Bonus Track

F5 Love Story (Taylor’s Version) - Elvira Remix 3:31

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text