(13506 produits)

In stock





JOHN Elton : LPx2 Diamonds View larger

JOHN Elton : LPx2 Diamonds

New product

Compilation, Gatefold, 180g.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

32,00 € tax incl.

More info


A1 Elton John– Your Song 4:01

A2 Elton John– Tiny Dancer 6:15

A3 Elton John– Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40

A4 Elton John– Crocodile Rock 3:54

A5 Elton John– Daniel 3:53

B1 Elton John– Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 4:54

B2 Elton John– Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13

B3 Elton John– Candle In The Wind 3:47

B4 Elton John– Bennie And The Jets 5:21

B5 Elton John– Someone Saved My Life Tonight 6:45

C1 Elton John + Kiki Dee– Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:25

C2 Elton John– Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word 3:48

C3 Elton John– Song For Guy 5:01

C4 Elton John– Blue Eyes 3:27

C5 Elton John– I'm Still Standing 3:02

C6 Elton John– I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues 4:41

D1 Elton John– Nikita 5:43

D2 Elton John– Sacrifice 5:05

D3 George Michael And Elton John– Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:47

D4 Elton John– Can You Feel The Love Tonight 4:00

D5 Elton John– Are You Ready For Love 3:31


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

JOHN Elton : LPx2 Diamonds

JOHN Elton : LPx2 Diamonds

Compilation, Gatefold, 180g.


Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: