NINE INCH NAILS : LPx3 The Fragile
NINE INCH NAILS : LPx3 The Fragile

NINE INCH NAILS : LPx3 The Fragile

Tax included

The definitive vinyl edition of The FRAGILE, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered 2017 audio on 180-Gram Vinyl, remastered artwork and more.

Gatefold picture sleeve.

Includes download card, a 20-page lyric booklet, and a 12-page booklet, "Sequencing The Fragile" By Bob Ezrin.




A1 Somewhat Damaged 4:31

A2 The Day The World Went Away 5:04

A3 The Frail 1:54

A4 The Wretched 5:36

B1 We're In This Together 7:19

B2 The Fragile 4:32

B3 Just Like You Imagined 3:52

B4 Even Deeper 6:16

C1 Pilgrimage 3:41

C2 No, You Don't 3:36

C3 La Mer 5:10

C4 The Great Below 5:17

D1 The Way Out Is Through 4:17

D2 Into The Void 4:49

D3 Where Is Everybody? 5:40

D4 The Mark Has Been Made 4:46

E1 10 Miles High 5:09

E2 Please 3:31

E3 Starfuckers, Inc. 5:00

E4 Complication 2:27

E5 The New Flesh 3:42

F1 I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally 4:20

F2 The Big Come Down 4:12

F3 Underneath It All 2:47

F4 Ripe 5:18

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text