NEIL YOUNG : LPx2 Songs For Judy
NEIL YOUNG : LPx2 Songs For Judy

NEIL YOUNG : LPx2 Songs For Judy

Young Neil
Last items in stock
Tax included

The Legendary Broadcast Cow Palace, Brisbane, California, 1986.

Limited edition on blue speckled vinyl.

A1 Cinnamon Girl

A2 Down By The River

A3 Heart Of Gold

A4 Cortez The Killer

B1 Violent Side

B2 The Needle And The Damage Done

B3 Like A Hurricane

B4 Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)




A1 Songs For Judy Intro 3:26

A2 Too Far Gone 3:15

A3 No One Seems To Know 2:29

A4 Heart Of Gold 2:54

A5 White Line 2:46

A6 Love Is A Rose 2:20

B7 After The Gold Rush 4:16

B1 Human Highway 3:04

B2 Tell Me Why 3:35

B3 Mr. Soul 3:06

B4 Mellow My Mind 2:30

B5 Give Me Strength 3:27

B6 A Man Needs A Maid 4:54<^> C1 Roll Another Number 2:22<^p> C2 Journey Through The Past 3:17

C3 Harvest 2:43

C4 Campaigner 3:31

C5 Old Laughing Lady 5:18

D1 The Losing End 3:51

D2 Here We Are In The Years 3:56

D3 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:27

D4 Pocahontas 3:49

D5 Sugar Mountain 6:08

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text