• New
KERSHAW Nick : LPx3 Collected

KERSHAW Nick : LPx3 Collected

Kershaw Nick
Last items in stock
Tax included

Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, 180gr.




A1 I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

A2 Wouldn’t It Be Good

A3 Dancing Girls

A4 Dark Glasses

A5 The Riddle

A6 Wide Boy

A7 Don Quixote

B1 When A Heart Beats

B2 Nobody Knows

B3 Radio Musicola

B4 James Cagney

B5 One Step Ahead

B6 Elisabeth’s Eyes

C1 One World

C2 Somebody Loves You

C3 What Do You Think Of It So Far?

C4 Billy

C5 Wounded

C6 One Day

D1 Oh You Beautiful Thing

D2 Can’t Get Arrested

D3 Lost In You

D4 Love Conquers All

D5 The Sky’s The Limit (Robbie Bronniman Mix)

D6 You’re The Best

D7 The Wind Will Blow

E1 I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Extended Version)

E2 Wouldn’t It Be Good (Special Extended Remix)

E3 Dancing Girls (Special Extended Version)

E4 Human Racing (Extended 12” Mix)

F1 The Riddle (Extended Riddle)

F2 Wide Boy (Extended Version)

F3 Don Quixote (Extra Special Long Mix)

F4 When A Heart Beats (Extended Mix)

No reviews

You might also like

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text