SCOTT-HERON Gil : LP Free Will

SCOTT-HERON Gil : LP Free Will

Scott Heron Gil
Tax included

180 gram.

A1 Free Will 3:30

A2 The Middle Of Your Day 4:30

A3 The Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues 5:04

A4 Speed Kills 3:15

A5 Did You Hear What They Said? 3:28

B1 The King Alfred Plan 2:45

B2 No Knock 2:12

B3 Wiggy 1:38

B4 Ain't No New Thing 4:29

B5 Billy Green Is Dead 1:30

B6 Sex Education: Ghetto Style 0:50

B7 ... And Then He Wrote Meditations 3:14


No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text