HISAISHI Joe : LP Porco Rosso : Soundtrack

HISAISHI Joe : LP Porco Rosso : Soundtrack

Hisaishi Joe
Last items in stock
Tax included

Album including 23 tracks. Theme song “The Time Of The Cherries” Ending song “Once In A While, Let’s Talk About The Old Days” / Vocal: Tokiko Kato. ... Committed to acoustic sound, this album was recorded by full orchestra of 70 people.




A1: The Wind Of Ages - When A Human Can Be A Human

A2: Mamma Aiuto

A3: Addio!

A4: Bygone Days

A5: A Picture In Sepia

A6: Serbian March

A7: Flying Boatmen

A8: Doom - Trap Of Clouds

A9: Porco E Bella

A10: Fio - Seventeen

A11: Women Of Piccolo

A12: Friend

A13: Partnership

A14: Madness - Flight

B1: To The Adriatic Sea

B2: In Search Of The Distant Era

B3: Love At The First Sight In The Wildness

B4: At The End Of The Summer

B5: Lost Spirit

B6: Dog Fight

B7: Porco E Bella - Ending

B8: Le Temps Des Cerises

B9: Sometimes Old Stories

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text