HISAISHI Joe : LP2 Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea / Soundtrack

HISAISHI Joe : LPx2 Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea / Soundtrack

Hisaishi Joe
Tax included

Remastered and released in a deluxe edition with new jacket artworks and liner notes.

First time released on vinyl.




1. Deep Sea Pastures

2. Mother Sea

3. The First Meeting

4. Town By a Cove

5. Kumiko

6. Ponyo and Sosuke

7. The Empty Bucket

8. Night Signals

9. I Want To Be a Girl!

10. Fujimoto

11. Ponyo's Sisters

12. Ponyo Flies

13. The Sunflower House Caught In the Storm

14. Ponyo Rides a Sea of Fish

15. Ponyo and Sosuke Ii

16. Lisa's House

17. A New Family Member

18. Ponyo's Lullaby

19. Lisa's Resolve

20. Gran Mamare

21. A Night of Shooting Stars

22. The Toy Boat

23. Towards the Sea of the Dipnorhynchus

24. March of the Boats

25. The Baby and Ponyo

26. March of the Boats Ii

27. Sosuke's Voyage

28. Sosuke's Tears

29. Underwater Town

30. A Mother's Love

31. The Tunnel

32. Toki

33. Ponyo's Sisters Lend a Hand

34. A Song For Mothers and the Sea

35. The Grand Finale

36. Ponyo On the Cliff By the Sea (Movie Version)

No reviews

You might also like

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text