HISAISHI Joe : LPx2 The Wind Rises / Soundtrack

HISAISHI Joe : LPx2 The Wind Rises / Soundtrack

Hisaishi Joe
Tax included

Remastered and released in a deluxe edition with new jacket artworks and liner notes.

First time released on vinyl.




1. A Journey (A Dream of Flight)

2. A Shooting Star

3. Caproni (an Aeronautical Designer's Dream)

4. A Journey (A Decision)

5. Nahoko (the Encounter)

6. The Refuge

7. The Lifesaver

8. Caproni (A Phantom Giant Aircraft)

9. A Heart Aflutter

10. A Journey (Jiro's Sister)

11. A Journey (First Day At Work)

12. The Falcon Project

13. The Falcon

14. Junkers

15. A Journey (Italian Winds)

16. A Journey (Caproni Retires)

17. A Journey (an Encounter At Karuizawa)

18. Nahoko (Her Destiny)

19. Nahoko (A Rainbow)

20. Castorp (the Magic Mountain)

21. The Wind

22. Paper Airplane

23. Nahoko (the Proposal)

24. Prototype 8

25. Castorp (A Separation)

26. Nahoko (I Miss You)

27. Nahoko (an Unexpected Meeting)

28. A Journey (the Wedding)

29. Nahoko (Together)

30. A Journey (A Parting)

31. A Journey (A Kingdom of Dreams)

32. Hiko-Ki Gumo

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text