• New
PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (green)
PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (green)

PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (green)

Pemberton Daniel
Tax included

The soundtrack contains seven original classics as "Compared To What" by Roberta Flack or "Take Care Of Business" by Nina Simone. 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Gatefold sleeve.

Includes 4 page booklet.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on solid yellow vinyl.




Guy Ritchie's The Man From U.N.C.L.E. is a fresh take on the hugely popular 1960s television series. Ivor Novello winning and multi-BAFTA nominated composer Daniel Pemberton created an exciting soundtrack with relaxing lounge instrumentals full of Jazz and Swing elements.

A1 –Roberta Flack Compared To What

A2 –Daniel Pemberton Out Of The Garage

A3 –Daniel Pemberton His Name Is Napoleon Solo

A4 –Daniel Pemberton Escape From East Berlin

A5 –Tom Zé And Valdez (6) Jimmy, Renda-Se

B1 –Daniel Pemberton Mission: Rome

B2 –Daniel Pemberton The Vinciguerra Affair

B3 –Daniel Pemberton Bugs, Beats And Bowties

B4 –Solomon Burke Cry To Me

B5 –Louis Prima Five Month, Two Weeks, Two Days

B6 –Daniel Pemberton Signori Toileto Italiano

B7 –Daniel Pemberton Breaking In (Searching The Factory)

C1 –Daniel Pemberton Breaking Out (The Cowboy Escapes)

C2 –Peppino Gagliardi Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera

C3 –Daniel Pemberton Into The Lair (Betrayal Part I)

C4 –Daniel Pemberton Laced Drinks (Betrayal Part II)

C5 –Luigi Tenco Il Mio Regno

C6 –Daniel Pemberton Circular Story

D1 –Daniel Pemberton The Drums Of War

D2 –Daniel Pemberton Take You Down

D3 –Daniel Pemberton We Have Location

D4 –Daniel Pemberton A Last Drink

D5 –Nina Simone Take Care Of Business

D6 –Daniel Pemberton The Unfinished Kiss

No reviews

You might also like

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text