PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

PEMBERTON Daniel : LPx2 The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Pemberton Daniel
Tax included

The soundtrack contains seven original classics as "Compared To What" by Roberta Flack or "Take Care Of Business" by Nina Simone. 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Gatefold sleeve / 4-page booklet

PVC protective sleeve

First pressing of 2000 numbered copies on clear blue/black vinyl




Guy Ritchie's The Man From U.N.C.L.E. is a fresh take on the hugely popular 1960s television series. Ivor Novello winning and multi-BAFTA nominated composer Daniel Pemberton created an exciting soundtrack with relaxing lounge instrumentals full of Jazz and Swing elements.

Side A

1. Compared To What

2. Out Of The Garage

3. His Name Is Napoleon Solo

4. Escape From East Berlin

5. Jimmy, Renda se

Side B

1. Mission: Rome

2. The Vinciguerra Affair

3. Bugs, Beats and Bowties

4. Cry To Me

5. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days

6. Signori Toileto Italiano

7. Breaking In (Searching The Factory)

Side C

1. Breaking Out (The Cowboy Escapes)

2. Che Vuole Questa Musica Stasera

3. Into The Lair (Betrayal, Pt. I)

4. Laced Drinks (Betrayal, Pt. II)

5. Il Mio Regno

6. Circular Story

Side D

1. The Drums Of War

2. Take You Down

3. We Have Location

4. A Last Drink

5. Take Care Of Business

6. The Unfinished Kiss

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text