WILLIAMS John : LPx2 The Force Awakens
WILLIAMS John : LPx2 The Force Awakens

WILLIAMS John : LPx2 The Force Awakens

Williams John
Tax included

Holograms hand-etched by Tristan Duke of Infinity Light Science.

Disc 1 side B (Millennium Falcon).

Disc 2 side D (TIE Fighter).

Packaged in an embossed gatefold sleeve, featuring a 'hologramatic' effect on 'Star Wars' and the stars.

Includes a 16-page booklet.




A1 Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village 6:25

A2 The Scavenger 3:39

A3 I Can Fly Anything 3:10

A4 Rey Meets BB-8 1:31

A5 Follow Me 2:54

A6 Rey’s Theme 3:11

A7 The Falcon 3:32

A8 That Girl With The Staff 1:58

B1 The Rathtars! 4:05

B2 Finn’s Confession 2:08

B3 Maz’s Counsel 3:07

B4 The Starkiller 1:50

B5 Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle 2:00

C1 The Abduction 2:23

C2 Han And Leia 4:41

C3 March Of The Resistance 2:34

C4 Snoke 2:03

C5 On The Inside 2:06

C6 Torn Apart 4:19

C7 The Ways Of The Force 3:14

C8 Scherzo For X-Wings 2:32

D1 Farewell And The Trip 4:55

D2 The Jedi Steps And Finale 8:51

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text