WHITE STRIPES (the) : LP Elephant
WHITE STRIPES (the) : LP Elephant

WHITE STRIPES (the) : LP Elephant

Tax included

Double LP de legende.

14 titres dont Seven Nation Army



A1 Seven Nation Army 3:51

A2 Black Math 3:03

A3 There's No Home For You Here 3:43

B1 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Recorded By – Miti Written-By – B. Bacharach & H. David* 2:46

B2 In The Cold, Cold Night 2:58

B3 I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart 3:20

B4 You've Got Her In Your Pocket 3:39

C1 Ball And Biscuit 7:19

C2 The Hardest Button To Button 3:32

C3 Little Acorns

Voice [Spoken Word Intro], Written-by [Spoken Word Intro] – Mort Crim 4:09

D1 Hypnotize 1:48

D2 The Air Near My Fingers 3:40

D3 Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 3:17

D4 It's True That We Love One Another

Vocals – Miss Holly Golightly 2:42

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text