OSCILLATION (the) : LP From Tomorrow
OSCILLATION (the) : LP From Tomorrow

OSCILLATION (the) : LP From Tomorrow

Tax included

01. Corridor (part One) (03:48)

02. Corridor (part Two) (03:39)

03. Descent (04:48)

04. No Place To Go (03:35)

05. From Tomorrow (04:22)

06. All You Want To Be (05:25)

07. Dreams Burn Down (03:23)

08. Chrome Cat (03:39)

09. Out Of Touch (07:04)

LP - Limited HITD edition of 250 copies on clear vinyl

Pour écouter




The Oscillation’s third album From Tomorrow is described by the London three-piece as an attempt to find a new kind of mental and spiritual zone through an exploration carried out by Demian Castellanos, who is both the band’s producer and its composer, accompanied by drummer Valentina Magaletti and bassist Tom Relleen. Two years after the mind-blowing Veils, the group delivers a sophisticated, rich, mature follow-up; our vehicle of choice for setting all the ambiguous emotions of hope, despair, aggression and indolence to an idiosyncratic musical language, harmonising krautrock, pop, psych-rock and Kosmische music.

These are the preconditions for the sonic world that the album presents. This is music that has been chewed by the teeth of insanity and spat out into a strange landscape on one side, whilst the other is basking in the warmth of a mysterious inner sun. This strange dichotomy is mirrored in the cover artwork created by filmmaker Julian Hand, who also performs live visual artworks with the band.

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text