DYLAN Bob : LPx3 Triplicate
DYLAN Bob : LPx3 Triplicate

DYLAN Bob : LPx3 Triplicate

Dylan Bob
Tax included

30 Brand New Recordings.

On Three 180g LPs.

Includes Digital Download.




'Til The Sun Goes Down

A1 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans

A2 September Of My Years

A3 I Could Have Told You

A4 Once Upon A Time

A5 Stormy Weather

B1 This Nearly Was Mine

B2 That Old Feeling

B3 It Gets Lonely Early

B4 My One And Only Love

B5 Trade Winds

Devil Dolls

C1 Braggin'

C2 As Time Goes By

C3 Imagination

C4 How Deep Is The Ocean

C5 P.S. I Love You

D1 The Best Is Yet To Come

D2 But Beautiful

D3 Here's That Rainy Day

D4 Where Is The One

D5 There's A Flaw In My Flue

Comin' Home Late

E1 Day In, Day Out

E2 I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night

E3 Sentimental Journey

E4 Somewhere Along The Way

E5 When The World Was Young

F1 These Foolish Things

F2 You Go To My Head

F3 Stardust

F4 It's Funny To Everyone But Me

F5 Why Was I Born

No reviews

You might also like

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text