HAYASAKA Fumio : LP Seven Samourai (SF 579418)

HAYASAKA Fumio : LP Seven Samourai (SF 579418)

Hayasaka Fumio
SF 579418
Last items in stock
Tax included

180 gram.

Limited Edition Classic LP.

High-Definition Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing For Super Fidelity.




A1 The Seven Samurai (Title Track)

A2 To The Little Watermill

A3 Samurai Search

A4 Kanbei & Katushiro / Kikuchiyo’s Mambo

A5 Rikichi’s Tears / White Rice

A6 Two Search For Samurai

A7 Six Samurai

A8 Extraordinary Man

A9 Morning Departure

A10 Wild Warrior’s Coming

A11 Seven Men Completed

A12 Katushiro & Shino

A13 Katsushiro Come Back

A14 Bed Change

A15 In The Forest Of The Water God

A16 Wheat Field

A17 Kabei's Anger

B1 Interlude

B2 Harvesting

B3 Rikichi’s Trouble

B4 Heihachi & Rikichi

B5 Farm Village Scenery

B6 Weak Insects Into Samurai Ways

B7 Foreboding Of Bandits

B8 To The Night Attack

B9 Flag

B10 Sudden Confrontation

B11 Magnificent Samurai

B12 Bandits Sighted

B13 Kikuchiyo Rises To The Occasion

B14 Reward

B15 Tryst

B16 Manzo & Shino

B17 Rice Planting Song

B18 Ending

No reviews

You might also like

Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text